Meet our Financial Team

At L&M, our Financial Advisors are a diverse group of highly experienced professionals. They come from a variety of backgrounds and, as a result, bring with them a wealth of knowledge and skill to the table. However, one trait they all have in common is loyalty – loyalty to L&M and loyalty to their clients. In fact, many of our Financial Advisors have been with us for over 25 years. They also understand that trust is earned, not given, which is why they approach their work as advisors, problem-solvers, and planners – not as salespeople. Another quality they have in common is their intention. At the end of the day, they simply want to help their clients enjoy a better life through smart financial planning. We invite you to browse through this section, meet our advisors, and learn more about what they have to offer you.

Our Financial Advisors

search

Mark Anastasia
Financial Advisor, AIF®


716-839-1234
manastasia@lmfs.net

Read More

Victor Anastasia
Senior Financial Advisor, CRPC®, AIF®


716-839-1234
vanastasia@lmfs.net

Read More

Douglas Berkun
Financial Advisor


716-839-1234
dberkun@lmfs.net

Read More

Matthew Burwick
Financial Advisor


716-839-1234
mburwick@lmfs.net

Read More

Tim DiGiulio
Financial Advisor, CRPC


716-839-1234
tdigiulio@lmfs.net

Read More

Kevin Garden
Financial Advisor. CFP®


585-244-9630
kgarden@lmfs.net

Read More

Jason Gentner
Financial Advisor, CFA, CFP


716-839-1234
jgentner@lmfs.net

Read More

Robert Gentner
Financial Advisor


716-839-1234
rgentner@lmfs.net

Read More

Rick Gibson
401(k) Specialist


716-839-1234, Ext:22
rgibson@lmfs.net

Read More

Jeffrey Grossberg
Financial Advisor


716-839-1234
jgrossberg@lmfs.net

Read More

Fred Hunt
Financial Advisor, LUTCF


716-839-1234
fhunt@lmfs.net

Read More

Daniel Lipsitz
Financial Advisor, Series 6,63, AIF®


716-839-1234
dlipsitz@lmfs.net

Read More

Joseph Lipsitz
Financial Advisor, CFP, CPA


716-839-1234
jlipsitz@lmfs.net

Read More

Max Lipsitz
Financial Advisor, Series 7,66


716-839-1234
mlipsitz@lmfs.net

Read More

Donna Menza
Financial Advisor, AIF®


716-839-1234, Ext: 232
dmenza@lmfs.net

Read More

Julie Murphy
Financial Advisor, CFP


716-839-1234
jmurphy@lmfs.net

Read More

Matthew Newman
ChFEBC ℠, Worksite Director


716-839-1234
mnewman@lmfs.net

Read More

Robert Nusinov
Financial Advisor


716-839-1234
rnusinov@lmfs.net

Read More

Robert Rosen
Registered Investment Advisor


716-839-1234
rrosen@lmfs.net

Read More

Vincent Smith
Financial Advisor, ChFEBC ℠


716-839-1234
vsmith@lmfs.net

Read More

We're always looking for talent

At L&M Financial, we're always on the lookout for dedicated, driven, and talented professionals to join our financial planning firm, in both our Amherst, NY headquarters and our office in Rochester.

Learn More